Skip Ribbon Commands
Skip to main content
 
HomeHomeDisclaimer
Disclaimer

The Capital Market Authority (CMA) maintains this website and the information it contains.  By using this website you are agreeing to the terms and conditions of use described on this page and in any other part of this website.  These terms and conditions may be changed at any time, without notice.  Use of this website is governed by the laws of the Kingdom of Saudi Arabia.



Copyright and Intellectual Property Rights

The CMA owns the copyright and any other intellectual property rights in all content on this website and in the underlying coding, or has the permission of the owner of those rights to use the content on this website.

You do not have any right to copy, print or download any of the content from this website other than for personal use or for use within your company or organisation.  Any copies made for this purpose must retain all copyright and other proprietary notices in the same form and manner as displayed on the original (i.e. © The Capital Market Authority).

You must not reproduce or store any part of this website or its content in any other website or include it in any public or private electronic retrieval system or service without the prior written consent of the CMA.

Unless stated otherwise, the trade marks and logos displayed on this website are the property of the CMA.  You do not have any right to reproduce or use such marks without the prior written consent of the CMA.



Website Availability

Whilst the CMA tries to ensure that this website is available 24 hours a day, the CMA will not be liable if for any reason this website is unavailable for any period of time.  Access to this website may be suspended temporarily or permanently without notice.



Information on this website is not legal or financial advice

Information is provided on this website for reference purposes only.  It is not intended to provide legal opinions or advice.  You should consult a qualified professional financial or legal adviser if you require financial or legal advice. 



Accuracy and Warranties

The CMA endeavours to ensure that information on this website is complete and accurate when posted, but the CMA does not guarantee the quality, accuracy, timeliness, or completeness of any content at any time.  The content on this website is provided “as is” without any conditions, warranties or other terms or any kind.  The CMA is not liable for any losses or damages arising in contract, tort or otherwise (including negligence) from any use of this website or its content. 



Links to other websites

Links to other websites are provided as references only and as a convenience to you.  The CMA does not endorse any services or products that may be contained or referred to on those websites and is not responsible for the contents of any linked website. 



Your comments are important

The CMA wants this website to be a useful and helpful source of capital market-related information. Please contact us with your suggestions and comments, by e-mail to info@cma.org.sa

© Capital Market Authority All rights reserved Disclaimer

تخطي أوامر الشريط
التخطي إلى المحتوى الأساسي
 
تلقي التحديثات
Homeالرئيسيةحدود المسئولية
حدود المسئولية

توفر هيئة السوق المالية السعودية ("الهيئة") هذا الموقع والمعلومات الواردة فيه، وباستخدام هذا الموقع يوافق المستخدم على الالتزام بالشروط والأحكام الواردة في هذه الصفحة أو في أي جزء آخر من الموقع، علما بأن هذه الشروط والأحكام تخضع للتغيير أو التعديل في أي وقت بدون سابق إنذار. ويخضع استخدام هذا الموقع لأنظمة المملكة العربية السعودية.

 حقوق النشر والملكية الفكرية

تحتفظ الهيئة بحقوق النشر وأي حقوق ملكية فكرية أخرى في جميع محتويات هذا الموقع وفي الرموز التي يتضمنها، أو تلك الحقوق التي تحصل على إذن من مالكها لتضمينها في هذا الموقع.

لا يحق لمستخدم الموقع نسخ أو طباعة أو تحميل أي من محتويات هذا الموقع إلا للاستعمال الشخصي أو للاستعمال داخل الشركة أو المنظمة التي يكون المستخدم تابع لها، ويجب أن تحتفظ أي نسخ تتم لهذا الغرض بجميع علامات وإشعارات حقوق النشر والملكية بنفس الشكل والطريقة الموضحة على الأصل (أي © هيئة السوق المالية).

 يحظر على مستخدم الموقع نسخ أو حفظ أي جزء من هذا الموقع أو محتوياته في أي موقع آخر أو حفظه في أي نظام الكتروني عام أو خاص لاستخلاص البيانات بدون موافقة خطية مسبقة من الهيئة.

 ما لم يتم النص على غير ذلك، تعتبر العلامات التجارية والشعارات المعروضة على هذا الموقع ملكا للهيئة، ولا يحق للمستخدم نسخ أو استخدام هذه العلامات بدون موافقة خطية مسبقة من الهيئة.

 

 إتاحة وتوفر الموقع

 تحاول الهيئة أن يكون الموقع متوفرا ومتاحا للمستخدم على مدار الساعة إلا أنها لا تكون مسئولة عن عدم توفره وإتاحته لأي سبب ولأي فترة زمنية، ويمكن تعليق الوصول إلى هذا الموقع بشكل مؤقت أو دائم بدون سابق إنذار.

 لا تعد المعلومات المعروضة في هذا الموقع توصيات مالية أو قانونية

 الغرض من توفير المعلومات الواردة في هذا الموقع هو أن تكون بمثابة مرجع فقط، وليس الغرض منها تقديم أراء قانونية أو مشورة. لذلك على المستخدم استشارة مستشار مالي أو قانوني مؤهل ومتخصص إذا كان بحاجة لمثل هذه المشورة المالية أو القانونية.

 

 الدقة والضمانات

 تبذل الهيئة ما بوسعها للتأكد من أن تكون المعلومات المعروضة في هذا الموقع وافية ودقيقة بقدر الإمكان عند عرضها، ولكنها لا تضمن نوعية ودقة وتوقيت واكتمال أي من تلك المعلومات في أي وقت، علماً بأنه تم تقديم محتوى هذا الموقع "كما هو" بدون أي شروط أو ضمانات أو أي أحكام أخر ى من أي نوع. كما لا تتحمل الهيئة مسئولية (تعاقدية كانت أو مدنية أو غيرها) عن أي خسائر أو أضرار ناجمة عن أي استخدام لهذا الموقع أو محتواه (بما في ذلك الخسائر والأضرار الناجمة عن الإهمال).

 

  الربط بالمواقع الأخرى

 توفير الروابط بالمواقع الأخرى هو كمرجع فقط وبغرض التسهيل على المستخدم، ولا تتبنى الهيئة أي خدمات أو منتجات معروضة أو مشار إليها في تلك المواقع، كما لا تعتبر مسئولة عن محتويات أي موقع مربوط.

 

 أهمية رأي المستخدم

 تأمل الهيئة أن يكون هذا الموقع مصدرا مفيدا للمعلومات المتعلقة بالسوق المالية. نرجو إرسال مقترحاتكم وآرائكم على البريد الإلكتروني التالي: info@cma.org.sa

جميع الحقوق محفوظة لهيئة السوق المالية © حدود المسئولية